Latest Products http://www.swanexim.com Latest Products 18-02-08 en-us http://www.swanexim.com Bosch Power Tools http://www.swanexim.com/bosch-power-tools.htm Fri, 10 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Committed to complete client satisfaction, we bring forth a huge assortment of Bosch Power Tools including Bosch Angle Grinder, Bosch Digital Measuring Tools, Bosch High Pressure Washers, Bosch Impact Drills and Bosch Rotary Hammers are designed for professionals who believe in perfection and accurate performance. Bosch Power Tool & Accessories http://www.swanexim.com/bosch-power-tool-accessories.htm Fri, 10 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a credible Supplier of Bosch Power Tool & Accessories, operating from Ahmedabad, Gujarat. Under this range, we offer Bosch Hole Saws, Bosch Router Bits and Bosch Circular Cutter Blade. Freemans Measuring Tapes http://www.swanexim.com/freemans-measuring-tapes.htm Fri, 10 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Coping up with the ever changing needs of customers, we do our best to bring our customers the absolute quality. We take pleasure in offering Freemans Measuring Tapes in a wide range. The arresting features of the product are excellent performance, smooth functionality and precision engineering. Freemans Measuring Wheels http://www.swanexim.com/freemans-measuring-wheels.htm Fri, 10 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Recognized as a well-regarded figure in the industry, we are engaged in delivering Freemans Measuring Wheels. They are popular worldwide due to their light weight and compact design. We put maintenance of quality on the top of our priority list. Diamond Saw Blades http://www.swanexim.com/diamond-saw-blades.htm Mon, 06 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a professionally managed Diamond Saw Blades Supplier in India. We offer a wide assortment of Diamond Saw Blades which includes Continuous Rim Blade, Diamond Segmented Blade, Sinter Turbo Blade and Wood Cutter Blade. Continuous Rim Blade http://www.swanexim.com/continuous-rim-blade.htm Diamond Saw Blades Fri, 10 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in offering Continuous Rim Blade to the customers. The Continuous Rim Blade, offered by us, is used to produce chip-free, clean cuts on a variety of hard, ceramic materials. The high quality diamond provide for a faster cut-rate and a longer blade life. Diamond Segmented Blade http://www.swanexim.com/diamond-segmented-blade.htm Diamond Saw Blades Fri, 10 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer Diamond Segmented Blade that has number of gullets which help in dirt removal and smooth cutting of the material. The segments are made up of optimum bond matrix which hold the diamonds and provide a faster cut rate and a longer blade life. Sinter Turbo Blade http://www.swanexim.com/sinter-turbo-blade.htm Diamond Saw Blades Fri, 10 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The Sinter Turbo Blade, offered by us, combines the advantages of both Continuous Rim and Segmented Rim Blade in cutting of bricks, blocks, tiles, concrete and masonry materials. Diamond Polishing Pads http://www.swanexim.com/diamond-polishing-pads.htm Fri, 10 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 These Diamond Flexible Polishing Pads, offered by us, are suitable for shaping and polishing corner angle and the inside and outside arc of the stone surface. This Resin bond Diamond Polishing Pads are made with top quality diamonds and resin. Industrial Drills http://www.swanexim.com/industrial-drills.htm Fri, 21 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are reckoned as a reputed Industrial Drills Supplier in India. We offer a wide assortment of Industrial Drills which is inclusive of Diamond Drill, Impact Drill and Rotary Hammer Drill. Impact Drill http://www.swanexim.com/impact-drill.htm Industrial Drills Fri, 10 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a prominent Impact Drill Supplier in India. The Impact Drill, offered by us, is installed with unique features like lock-on button, ball and needle bearing construction, variable Speed and double insulation. Rotary Hammer Drill http://www.swanexim.com/rotary-hammer-drill.htm Industrial Drills Fri, 10 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a well-known Rotary Hammer Drill Supplier in India. Our Rotary Hammer Drill supports different operating features like rotation only, rotary hammer and hammer. The Rotary Hammer Drill, offered by us, comes with a variable-speed control trigger for accurate bit starting in detailed material. Freemans Products http://www.swanexim.com/freemans-products.htm Fri, 10 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Combining our experience in the industry with technology we possess, we take the job to deliver maximum quality to the customers. We offer a range of Freemans Products. They are robustly designed and have a longer working life. Bosch Products http://www.swanexim.com/bosch-products.htm Tue, 07 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We, being a notable name in the market, indulge ourselves in offering Bosch Products. We meet the specific needs of the customers by offering a range which includes Bosch Laser Range Finders. Apex Vices http://www.swanexim.com/apex-vices.htm Tue, 07 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Established as an admired figure in the industry, we are engaged in delivering Apex Vices. They have bench vices which have one fixed jaw and another parallel jaw which moves closer and away from the fixed jaw. Totem Cutting Tools http://www.swanexim.com/totem-cutting-tools.htm Tue, 07 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Established as a well-regarded figure in the industry, we are engaged in delivering Totem Cutting Tools. We put maintenance of quality on the top of our priority list. Several quality tests are run by our quality team to ensure they match necessary industrial grades. Freemans Snap Off Cutters http://www.swanexim.com/freemans-snap-off-cutters.htm Fri, 10 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Living up to our reputation, we present you Freemans Snap Off Cutters. Enhanced with industrial expertise, we are a reputable figure in the industry. Our vendor management process makes certain that we procure from the vendors who can deliver the proposed quality consistently. Freemans Spirit Levels http://www.swanexim.com/freemans-spirit-levels.htm Fri, 10 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 On the back of industrial understanding developed over years, we are a reputed figure in the industry. Living up to our stellar reputation, we present you Freemans Spirit Levels. We get them delivered at customers’ request. Bosch Laser Range Finders http://www.swanexim.com/bosch-laser-range-finders.htm Fri, 10 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 With our expertise in the industry, we are involved in offering the premium range of Bosch Laser Range Finders. Being an excellent Supplier, we live up to our reputation. They are treasured for their reliable performance and simple operability. Apex Mechanical Vice http://www.swanexim.com/apex-mechanical-vice.htm Fri, 10 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We, being a notable name in the market, indulge ourselves in offering Apex Mechanical Vice. For last 40 years, we offer our product having a large anvil area. It is larger than usual mechanical bench vice in the market. Apex Pipe Vice http://www.swanexim.com/apex-pipe-vice.htm Fri, 10 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Thanks to our know-how in the industry, we as a Supplier, endeavor to deliver nothing short of brilliance to our customers. Apex Pipe Vice on offer is processed making use of top notch material by our vendors. Apex Table Vice http://www.swanexim.com/apex-table-vice.htm Fri, 10 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Thanks to our know-how in the industry, we as a Supplier, endeavor to deliver nothing short of brilliance to our customers. Apex Table Vice on offer is manufactured under a well supervised environment. It is made of fine iron and hence used with limited floor spaces. Totem Carbon Cutting Tap Set http://www.swanexim.com/totem-carbon-cutting-tap-set.htm Fri, 10 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Accomplishing the feat of maximum customer satisfaction, our record speaks for itself. We as a main figure in the industry bring forth Totem Carbon Cutting Tap Set. The high level of quality means we rarely get any grievances from customers. Totem HSS Cutting Tap Set http://www.swanexim.com/totem-hss-cutting-tap-set.htm Fri, 10 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 As a celebrated figure, we proudly present Totem HSS Cutting Tap Set. We undergo a thorough process of vendor selection. Compatible with a diverse range of materials and conditions, it is applied in general machine tapping purpose. Totem Rotary Cutting Burrs http://www.swanexim.com/totem-rotary-cutting-burrs.htm Fri, 10 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Enhanced with industrial expertise, we are a reputable figure in the industry. Living up to our reputation, we present you Totem Rotary Cutting Burrs. For enabling maximum cutting edge stability, they are developed utilizing first rate raw materials. Bosch Garden Tools http://www.swanexim.com/bosch-garden-tools.htm Bosch Products Fri, 21 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are a renowned Bosch Garden Tools Supplier in India. We offer a huge variety of Bosch Garden Tools which includes Bosch Garden Chainsaws, Bosch Cordless Garden Tools, Bosch Cordless Grass Shears, Bosch Cordless Shrub Shears etc.